23 days to my birthday,,

Hai friends,,

How are you?

Life’s been quite fun for the last 1 month. I’ve been busy arranging things for my new apartment in Jakarta, but almost everything is ready now. We plan to move there by the end of this week. Happy 🙂

The coming weeks will hopefully be fun also. We will have our first anniversary and I will have my birthday. Yay!

For this year’s birthday I’ve decided to do something different. Instead of buying me presents, I’ve asked my friends to donate for girls education program in Asia & Africa through Room to Read organization. It feels good to give some presents to others on your birthday 🙂

If you would like to donate, and feel that glorious feeling in your heart, please go to http://roomtoread.kintera.org/gep/iswahyuni. The target is to collect USD 250 by 31st March 2012. If we can reach this target, I will donate USD 100 to Indonesia Menyala. And if we managed to collect USD 400, I will donate another USD 100 to Room to Read so that we can support a long term education for not only one girl, but for two girls somewhere in Asia or Africa!

That’s all from me. Hope you’re doing great as well and feel free to spread the fundraising page link to all of your friends.

Together we can make this world a better place!

Love,
Eka

20120308-133600.jpg

Leave a Reply

