my boss’ singing bruno mars,,

a conversation with my boss few days ago,,

me: boss, i just talked with Mr Super Boss X and he thinks that i’m not pushy enough. he thinks that i need to “shake” people involve in my project. but in my opinion, if i try to push people, there’s a probability that they will be more defensive and they will be reluctant to put the change management in place.

boss: no, it’s okay. i think your approach is doing just fine. you don’t have to change. just the way you are.

grin 😀

Leave a Reply

