things to celebrate today,,

The sun shone so bright today and it dried all of my laundry, yay,,
(it’s been raining for the whole week and I’m running out of clothes, so yes, it’s super yay to have all my clothes dry by today. Yay! 🙂 )

I just realized that I’ve already loose 4 kg for the last 2 months! Thanks to Ibu Lis and her aerobic + body language + pillates combo. Happy!! * BIG Grin*

Alhamdulillah 🙂

ps: and I start to miss my husband. see you next week, Honey 🙂

One thought on “things to celebrate today,,

Leave a Reply

