the me point.

 

...

being so self-centered lately

busy with works, busy with the future

roller coaster-ing my head and my heart,,

 

well, not all bad actually

get to know myself better at the end of each day

know better what I am made of and what I am capable to do

 

but deep inside, i miss to be social

miss chit-chatting with besties

miss pulling a nighter to draft proposal for some social projects

miss playing some music or even just singing a song

 

but they have to wait I guess

because after all these years, I finally arrived at this point

the point where I have to take so many decisions in my life

the me point.

 

first thing first, eka

first thing first.

5 thoughts on “the me point.

Leave a Reply

