poetry and aeroplane,,

let’s sing, shall we?

,,,

Alone in these strange beds

I think that I’ve travelled enough

Poetry and aeroplanes

I am tired of waiting for love

 

Tend to fall asleep in the fast lane, in the fast lane

Sometimes sinking low in the high life, in the high life

No more happy songs of heartbreak, oh’ heartbreak

Or playing white knight misunderstood, misunderstood

 

Another night I lie awake

In woken dreams of faith and fate

Hope my love don’t come too late

Hope my love don’t come too late

 

Alone in these strange beds

I think that I’ve travelled enough

Poetry and Aeroplanes

I am tired of waiting for love

– poetry and aeroplane by teitur

Leave a Reply

