my travel type (ikutan mona & diah, hehe..)

Your travel type: Rough guy

When the going gets tough, the rough guy gets going! Sleep outside, hike up mountains, eat raw lizards for breakfast, that’s his perfect holiday. Ten days of hiking through unspoilt jungle between Colombia and Panama, that kind of thing.

top destinations:

Alice Springs
Ciudad Perdida
Hampi

stay away from:

Las Vegas
Tokyo
Paris

get your own travel profile

Well, I do like some adventures, but I don’t eat lizard !! And I prefer sandy beaches at Lombok to unspoilt jungles at Colombia, hehe.. Still hoping that someday I will have my own backpacking experiences,,

Leave a Reply

